Work In Progress: Haunted Pumpkin Patch


For my first yard haunt (October 2010) I am planing on having a few different “scenes”.  The first that I have planned out is a haunted pumpkin patch.  Many of last years pumpkins will be used with the addition of 4-6 mini pumpkins, a big mama pumpkin, a skeleton, a ghost lamp, and a few Grump Stumps (see tutorial from Deanna on themadlab.com).  Below is a shot of my “plan”.  I put the plan in quotes since I am sure it will change as the days tick by, but it is good to have a goal in mind.

No Responses to “Work In Progress: Haunted Pumpkin Patch”

Leave a Reply

