Our Haunt – Day time photos


image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Here are some day time shots of our 2010 yard haunt.  A tears worth of work took us eight hoursbto set up.

8 Responses to “Our Haunt – Day time photos”

  1. Let the Howling begin!
    Looks great!

  2. You’ll have a crowd on Halloween!
    It looks fantastic!

  3. Jacob & Kelli,

    Great job!! Your yard looks very haunting. You might not get many trick-or-treaters, they will be scared away, just kidding. Such wonderful craftmanship.

    Aunt Georgia & Uncle Jerry

  4. Absolutely unbelievable

  5. no wonder you had to move…you needed a bigger yard! Excellant work Jacob!

  6. I think it is fantastic! Just think my grandson did all of this.

  7. I.m still shakin in my boots!! And that was in the daytime!! Next year I will time it so that I see it at night! Great Job Jacob!!!!

  8. The monster deep sea angler fish is nightmare inducing. I love it. It is good to see a little sea monster action in a yard haunt. I don’t see near enough of it.


Leave a Reply

