Graver Grabber Prototype


After watching a bunch of you-tube videos on grave grabbers I decided to make my own.  This is just a prototype to see if I understood the concept.  In preparations for this build I ordered some reindeer motors a few weeks ago.  It uses a basic four-bar linkage to get the movement down.  The prototype only took about 15 minutes to create and works fairly well.  I think I will be make 2-3 of these guys to go along with the other zombies.

No Responses to “Graver Grabber Prototype”

Leave a Reply

